News Letter and Magazine Committee

S.No Name Actual Designation Designation in the Committee
1 Dr B Subba Ratnam Principal of MREM Chairperson
2 Dr Sumathi D Surwase Associate Professor in English Coordinator & Editor in Chief
3 Dr G Prem Sagar Coordinator IQAC Member
4 Dr PVVSN Raju Expert or Counsellor Member
5 Mr P Chandrakanth Assistant Editor Member