Finance Committee

List of Members for Finance Committee:

The Finance Committee advices the governing body on all matters related to financial policies and management of the finance of the Institute

S No. Name of the Member Actual Designation Committee Designation
V Malla Reddy Chairman Chairman
V Raghavender Reddy Director Finance and Accounts Nominated by the Governing Body
Dr B Subba Ratnam Principal Member Convener
Dr Shaik Mastan Vali Associate Professor Member
Mr G Chakrapani Associate Professor Member