ICC – Internal Complaint Committee

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

All the students and staff members are hereby informed that Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been established and the following members are appointed for Internal Complaint Committee (ICC).

S. No. Name Actual Designation Designation in the Committee
1 Dr Shaik Mastan Vali Professor &HOD Chairperson
2 Mr MD Sohail Baba Assistant Professor Member
3 Mr B Ravi Assistant Professor Member
4 Mr P Chandrakanth Assistant Professor Member
5 Mr G Ismayal Assistant Professor Member
6 Ms A Nandini Student of CSE 3rd Year Member
7 K Uday Kumar Reddy Student of ECE 3rd Year Member
8 Mr Banoth Prasad Student of EEE 3rd Year Member
9 Mr V Rahul Student of IT 3rd Year Member
10 Ms N Divya Student of 1st Year Member
11 Mr J Bhanu Prakash MBA Student of 2nd  Year Member