The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) is a global professional organization that stands at the forefront of technological innovation. With a vast membership spanning over 420,000 professionals in more than 160 countries, IEEE is a leading authority in various fields, including electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Founded in 1963, IEEE plays a pivotal role in advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.

IEEE facilitates collaboration and knowledge exchange among its members through conferences, publications, and technical standards. The organization is renowned for its influential journals, conferences, and an extensive digital library, providing a wealth of resources to researchers, engineers, and professionals. Additionally, IEEE is instrumental in setting industry standards, ensuring interoperability and reliability in diverse technological domains.

With a commitment to fostering innovation, IEEE serves as a hub for cutting-edge research and development, enabling professionals to stay at the forefront of their respective fields. Through its numerous societies, chapters, and conferences, IEEE continues to shape the future of technology, contributing to advancements that have a profound impact on society.


Sl.No Name Department
1 Dr Kallol Bhaumik EEE
2 Dr Manvinder Sharma ECE
3 Ms Prashanthi CSE


Sl. No. Name Roll No. Department
1 K. Vasavi 20UJ1A0424 ECE
2 M. Srabani 20UJ1A0431 ECE
3 K. Uday Kumar Reddy 20UJ1A0426 ECE
4 G. Venkatesh 20UJ1A0417 ECE
5 M. Hinduja 20UJ1A0419 ECE
6 B. Surya Prakash 21UJ5A0203 EEE
7 B. Keerthi 21UJ5A0204 EEE
8 V. Sridhar Sai 21UJ5A0217 EEE
9 S. Bharath Kumar 21UJ5A0216 EEE
10 V. Sai Kumar 20UJ5A0218 EEE
11 J.Ashok 20UJ1A0518 CSE
12 V.SaiCharan 20UJ1A0556 CSE
13 Ravi Krishna 20UJ1A0544 CSE
14 Sai Keerthi 20UJ1A1234 IT
15 Sadhna 20UJ1A1228 IT